Steve Amphlett Chair: Trustees
Chair: Folly Project Team
Honorary Treasurer (Acting)
Graham Cleverley  
Mark Corner Chair: Buildings Sub-committee
Steve Garland  
Richard Handscombe  
Lynn Northrop  
Anne Read Honorary Museum Curator
Chair: Museum Operations Team
Michael Rooze  
Pat Simpson  


The Trust is managed by the Board of Trustees and three sub-committees:

  • Board of Trustees : Quarterly meetings
  • Buildings Sub-committee : Quarterly meetings
  • Museum Operations Team : Monthly meetings
  • Folly Project Team : Monthly meetings